20 Elegant, Clean, and Usable Fonts.

I ran across this list of 20 fonts and felt the extreme need to pass it on.  There are some great script fonts in here that are modern, clean, and usable.  I’ve been over them all, and they’re fantastic.  Give the link a click and check them out.  I mean honestly, if you feel like you have enough fonts, then your design tool of choice must be textedit.

Get yo sweet fonts HERE!

About JimFixesPixels
I was once just a lowly audio engineer, I then became an animator/motion graphics artist, now I'm trying to become an iPhone game dev. I just want to blog about transistorized gadgetry goodness.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

